Riverside to reissue debut album ‘Out of Myself’

The new physical editions will be released on February 12th, 2021.

RIVERSIDE’s legendary “Out Of Myself” debut-album from 2003 is receiving a much overdue re-issue and first ever release via InsideOutMusic worldwide (Outside of Poland!): Already available digitally via all download/streaming outlets by now, the new physical editions will be released on February 12th, 2021.

“Out Of Myself” will be made available as Special Edition CD Digipak & Sticker and as LP on 180g vinyl, with the entire album on CD as bonus- This re-issue also comes with artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Psychotic Waltz, etc.) and was re-mastered by Dan Swanö / Unisound (Katatonia, Opeth, Nightingale, etc.).

Here is the track-listing for RIVERSIDE’s “Out Of Myself”:

1. The Same River (12:02)
2. Out Of Myself (03:43)
3. I Believe (04:14)
4. Reality Dream (06:15)
5. Loose Heart (04:50)
6. Reality Dream II (04:45)
7. In Two Minds (04:38)
8. The Curtain Falls (07:59)
9. OK (04:47)

The re-issue of “Out Of Myself” on vinyl will be available in the following versions and limitations:

Black LP+CD – unlimited
Orange LP+CD – 100x copies from IOM webshop Europe
Clear LP+CD – 200x copies from IOM webshop Europe
Grey LP+CD – 400x copies from CM Distro Europe
Bright gold LP+CD – 200x copies from JPC
Yellow LP+CD – 200x copies from Burning Shed
Transp. petrol green LP+CD – 300x copies from Just For Kicks
Light pink LP+CD – 200x copies from Nuclear Blast
Transp. red LP+CD – 100x copies from Riverside
Creamy white LP+CD – 300x copies from IOM USA

The pre-order for the physical versions of the “Out Of Myself” re-issue is starting today here:

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: