Pattern-Seeking Animals launch new single ‘The Same Mistakes Again

Self-titled debut album will be out on July 5th, 2019.

PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS is the brand new group featuring the talents of current & former Spock’s Beard members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan & Dave Meros as well as long-time contributing songwriter-producer John Boegehold. The band will release their self-titled debut album in a weeks time on July 5th, 2019.

Today sees the launch of a brand new track titled ‘The Same Mistakes Again’, and you can listen to it now here:

John Boegehold comments: “The story of a man who messed up a relationship determined to learn from history or be condemned to hear that George Santayana quote repeated to him for eternity.”

The album will be released on limited CD digipak, gatefold 2LP + CD & as digital album. Pre-order now here:

The track-listing is as follows:
1. No Burden Left To Carry
2. The Same Mistakes Again
3. Orphans Of The Universe
4. No One Ever Died And Made Me King
5. Fall Away
6. These Are My Things
7. We Write The Ghost Stories
8. No Land’s Man
9. Stars Along The Way


Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: