Fates Warning announce North America dates

Summer dates announced for June 2017

U.S. Progressive Metal pioneers FATES WARNING continue to tour in support of their much praised latest release “Theories Of Flight” and are now announcing a first run of dates for the album in North America in June.

FATES WARNING vocalist Ray Alder checked in with the following comment:
“We are very excited to finally announce the first leg of the US tour for ‘Theories Of Flight’. We know that this news has been a long time coming, but it’s finally here and we are ready to once again hit the States in support of a new album. The European tour was amazing, and we are anticipating nothing less from our home crowd. We can’t wait to see our fans again. Get your tickets now. Thank you all!”

Here is a list of upcoming dates for FATES WARNING:

FATES WARNING – Live 2017:

Fri 06/02/2017 London (UK) – Underworld
Sat 06/03/2017 Vaureal (France) – Le Forum
Sun 06/04/2017 Gelsenkirchen (Germany) – Rock Hard Festival
Mon 06/05/2017 Berlin (Germany) – BiNuu
Tue 06/06/2017 Bremen (Germany) – Tivoli
Thu 06/08/2017 Solvesborg (Sweden) – Sweden Rock Festival
Sun 06/11/2017 Poughkeepsie, NY – The Chance
Tue 06/13/2017 Clifton Park. NY – Upstate Concert Hall
Fri 06/16/2017 New York, NY – Gramercy Theater
Sat 06/17/2017 Patchogue, NY – 89 North
Tue 06/20/2017 Buffalo, NY – Ironworks
Thu 06/22/2017 Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Fri 06/23/2017 Detroit, MI – Token Lounge
Sat 06/24/2017 Joliet, IL – The Forge
Sun 06/25/2017 Milwaukee, WI – Shank Hall
Tue 06/27/2017 Pittsburgh, PA – The Rex
Fri 06/30/2017 Hartford, CT – Webster Theater
Sat 07/01/2017 Allston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
08/03-05/2017 Wacken (Germany) – Wacken Open Air

Subscribe to our email list:




essential modern progressive rock album




Links:

magbo invite codes 001
magbo invite codes 002
magbo invite codes 003
magbo invite codes 004
magbo invite codes 005