Faith No More stream new song and release album tracklisting


Faith No More announce album tracklisting and new song from upcoming album ‘Sol Invictus.’

Faith No More offer up a second song from their forthcoming album, Sol Invictus/Ipecac Recordings due out on May 19th on Reclamation Recordings, with the single “Superhero” currently streaming via The band has also revealed the cover art for Sol Invictus, which features an image from Ossian Brown, a member of Coil and Cyclobe, who also published the book “Haunted Air” in 2010.

Sol Invictus track list:

Sol Invictus
Sunny Side Up
Separation Anxiety
Cone of Shame
Rise Of The Fall
Black Friday
From The Dead

The Bay Area band recently announced their first North American tour since 2010, with all dates sold out upon on-sale.

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: