Ayreon release new video “Everybody Dies”

The new album ‘The Source’ is due on April 28th, 2017.

The new Ayreon album ‘The Source’ is scheduled for release on April 28.  Now comes the release of the 2nd video for the album for the track “Everybody Dies”.  The song once again features the use of multiple singers and musicians.  The concept album is shaping up to be one of the most ambitious projects Arjen has every put together for an Ayreon album.  Check out the new video here:

You can pre-order THE SOURCE here: http://www.arjenlucassen.com


1 comment

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi

Subscribe to our email list:

essential modern progressive rock album


magbo invite codes 001
magbo invite codes 002
magbo invite codes 003
magbo invite codes 004
magbo invite codes 005