Coming off a successful release of their sophomore album Stranger Heads Prevail, Thank You Scientist went through a few lineup changes over the last few months with original members Odin Alvarez, Ellis Jasenovic, and Andrew Digrius leaving the group. The band has since announced new members Joe Fadem on drums, Sam Greenfield on sax(s), and Joe Gullace on trumpet.  Check out the new lineup and the band’s unique brand of prog/jazz/rock on the ship. If you have not seen this band before, they are not to be missed.