Scale the Summit announce new album ‘Subjects’ with guests vocalists

The new album, Subjects, is out on June 25th, 2021

Prog metal instrumental group Scale the Summit are returning with a new album but this time with a twist. The album, out on June 25th, 2021, features vocals from a variety of singers.

Featuring Vocalists
Ross Jennings (HAKEN)
Courtney Laplante (Spiritbox)
Eric Emery (Skyharbor)
Mike Semesky (Raunchy)
Joesph Secchiaroli (The Reign Of Kindo)
Eli Cutting
Garrett Garfield
Renny Carroll

Guest guitar solos:
Andy James (Solo Artist, Five Finger Death Punch)
Brandon Ewing (Eternity Forever)

Guest Native Flute:
Tommy Graven

Pre-orders are live now on

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: