Nova Collective release first track from new album

The Further Side is due out on March 10th, 2017.

New band Nova Collective featuring Dan Briggs (BTBAM) and Richard Henshall (Haken), as well as drummer Matt Lynch (Trioscapes, Cynic) and keyboardist Pete Jones (ex- Haken) has just released the first track from their upcoming album ‘The Further Side’. The song “Dancing Machines” mixes their upbringing in classic progressive rock with elements of classical, jazz and world music to make a true modern instrumental fusion record.  

‘The Further Side’ is due out on March 10th, 2017.

Check it out here:



Prog Report Radio

For the US: Outside the US: