Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings share part 2 of the 3-part interview on their new album Troika

Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings release video for “Everything I Am”, second single from debut album Troika

Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings talk about their new collaboration and debut album ‘Troika’, with The Prog Report’s Roie Avin. The debut album is out on Feb 25th, 2022.
Watch part 2 of the 3 part series here:

Watch part 1 here:


The band recently shared the video from the album’s second single and open-ing track “Everything I Am”, directed by Christian Rios.


1.Everything I Am (5:43)
2. Julia (6:07)
3. You Set My Soul On Fire (3:22)
4. One Time Less (4:53)
5. Another Trip Around The Sun (4:39)
6. A Change Is Gonna Come (4:24)
7. If I Could (4:02)
8. King For A Day (5:47)
9. Second Hand Sons (4:43)
10. My Guardian (3:43)
11. What You Leave Behind (4:16)


‘Troika’ will be available as Ltd. CD Edition / Gatefold 2LP+CD / Digital Album. Each format includes a bonus alternative version of the track ‘Julia’ and is available for pre-order here:


PODCAST: Top 5 Nick D’Virgilio Songs with Nick D’Virgilio

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi

Subscribe to our email list:


prog book