King’s X launch ‘All God’s Children’; third track taken from ‘Three Sides of One’

King’s X launch ‘All God’s Children’; third track taken from ‘Three Sides of One’

The legendary King’s X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, recently announced the release of their 13th studio album ‘Three Sides of One’ on the 2nd September 2022, representing their first new music in 14 years.

Watch the video for ‘All God’s Children’, the third track taken from the forthcoming album, “Three Sides Of One” here:


When asked about his thoughts on the song and subject material, Tabor, simply answered; “I have nothing to say about it. The song is what I have to say about it”.

‘Three Sides of One’ will be available as Limited CD Digipak, Gatefold 180g 2LP+CD+LP-booklet & as Digital Album. There will also be a Limited Deluxe 180g Orange/Red Marble 2LP+CD+LP-booklet that also includes a poster and a hand-numbered print, as well as an exclusive variant of the front cover artwork. Pre-order now here:

During 2019, the members congregated at Black Sound Studio in Pasadena, CA with Emmy Award-winning producer Michael Parnin to bring ‘Three Sides of One’ to life. Despite consistent touring, they hadn’t cut a new LP since 2008. Nevertheless, the guys picked up where they left off. Creative confidant and collaborator Wally Farkas rolled through, and they channelled their incredible chemistry on tape.

The full track-listing is as follows:
1. Let It Rain 04:28
2. Flood Pt. 1 03:03
3. Nothing But The Truth 06:03
4. Give It Up 02:59
5. All God’s Children 05:32
6. Take The Time 03:45
7. Festival 03:30
8. Swipe Up 03:46
9. Holidays 03:22
10. Watcher 03:43
11. She Called Me Home 03:57
12. Every Everywhere 02:40

1 comment

  • Ty stating that he hates conservative Christians and orthodox Christianity. He didn’t seem to mind us when he was taking our money for “Faith Hope Love” in Zondervans. There is a correct interpretation of scripture, which is what his real beef is. He should sing this song while looking in the mirror.

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: