Jonas Lindberg and The Other Side release new video and single “Little Man”

Jonas Lindberg and The Other Side release video and single “Little Man”

Swedish progressive rock outfit Jonas Lindberg and The Other Side released their lates album Miles From Nowhere last month to critical acclaim. Today, the group release a new video from the album for the track “Little Man.”

Watch the video for “Little Man” here:

Jonas Lindberg comments: “A song written by myself and Jonas Sundqvist about a man who’s intentions aren’t entirely clear. This track contains lots of odd time signatures and folky melodies along with some great drumming from Jonathan Lundberg.”

Miles From Nowhere is available on CD, Gatefold 2LP+CD & as Digital Album.

1. Secret Motive Man (7:26)
2. Little Man (5:49)
3. Summer Queen (15:52)
4. Oceans Of Time (11:37)
5. Astral Journey (5:50)
6. Why I’m Here (4:26)
7. Miles From Nowhere (25:32)
PT I – Overture, PT II – Don’t Walk Away PT III – I Don’t Know Where You Are PT IV – Memories, PT V – Miles From Nowhere

‘Miles From Nowhere’ consists of seven songs which spans the full range of the progressive rock landscape – from the soaring ”Summer Queen” (led by Jenny Storm), to the folksy instrumental ”Astral Journey” to the closing title track; a sprawling 25 minute epic which features none other than Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic) on lead guitar.


Jonas Lindberg and The Other Side – Miles From Nowhere (Album Review)


Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: