In Continuum share music video for track “Scavengers” from new album

From the new album ‘Acceleration Theory Vol. 1’

In Continuum, the new all-star group spearheaded by Dave Kerzner has released the first video for “Scavengers” from the highly anticipated album ‘Acceleration Theory Vol. 1.’ The track features Dave Kerzner on lead vocals/keyboards, Matt Dorsey on bass, Randy McStine on guitar, Fernando Perdomo on guitar, Marco Minnemann on drums and guest vocals from Jon Davison of Yes.

In Continuum is a new progressive rock band taking over from where Kerzner and Dorsey left off with their band Sound of Contact. Their new album “Acceleration Theory” is a sci-fi concept album and also features Gabriel Agudo, Nick D’Virgilio, Leticia Wolf with special guests Steve Hackett (Genesis), Steve Rothery (Marillion), John Wesley (Porcupine Tree) and more!

This video is the studio album audio with live visuals captured by Matt Urban, Erik Nielsen, Hal Feldman with screen projection visuals created by Christine Leakey. Video edited by Dave Kerzner. Music written and produced by Dave Kerzner

To order In Continuum Acceleration Theory visit:

In Continuum will be performing on CRUISE TO THE EDGE with Yes, Steve Hackett and more Feb 4-9, 2019.


Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: