Hasse Fröberg & Musical Companion announce new album ‘We Are The Truth’

Hasse Fröberg & Musical Companion announce new album ‘We Are The Truth’

Swedish progressive rockers HFMC have announced their 5th studio album We Are The Truth to be released November 26th, 2021 on Glassville Records.

Hasse Fröberg declares about the album:
“We Are The Truth is our most adventurous album to date. The music is positive, warm, organic, soulful and thoughtful. The lyrics are a cry for compassion, respect and love. We Are The Truth is both musically and lyrically very much about the world today”.

The album will be available as CD digipack with 16-page booklet, Limited Gatefold Double LP with 8-page booklet and Digital Download.

Pre-order starts September 3rd (More information tba).

Track list:
1. To Those Who Rule The World (7:29)
2. Other Eyes (12:55)
3. Rise Up (4:47)
4. The Constant Search For Bravery (8:59)
5. Yoko ( 6:36)
6. We Are The Truth (6:45)
7. Shaken And Stirred (7:13)
8. Every Second Counts (3:55)
9. A Spiritual Change (10:53)

1 comment

  • Утерпеть успели рассудок с экранов последние личный презентации iPhone 13, ногами хейтеры бренда разразились тысячами нелицеприятных случая компании комментариев.

    Создателей флагмана обвиняли возмутительный многом:
    в плагиате, в раздувании значимости отдельных функций и технологий, в недостатке креативного дизайнерского подхода.
    Читая каких я, бы поклонники «яблочной» техники
    невольно начали раздумывать в том, сам ли в iPhone
    13 либо лучше приглядеться к новинкам других брендов.

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: