Eric Gillette releases teaser videos; pre-order info for new album


Eric Gillette new album “The Great Unknown” available for pre-order now.

Eric Gillette, guitarist for the Neal Morse Band, has finished his latest solo album, his first since 2013’s Afterthought. The new album called “The Great Unknown” finds Gillette on vocals for the whole record and features Thomas Lang on drums, as well as, Conner Green (bass) and Diego Tejeida (keyboards) from Haken.  Check out the video previews below.

You can pre-order the album here:





Add comment

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi

Subscribe to our email list:

essential modern progressive rock album


magbo invite codes 001
magbo invite codes 002
magbo invite codes 003
magbo invite codes 004
magbo invite codes 005