The Fringe release first single from new album

Screen Shot 2016 04 22 at 1.26.57 PM

New trio releases first song from their debut.

The Fringe is a bold, electrifying trio consisting of Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance), Jonas Reingold (Karmakanic, The Flower Kings), and Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, Spock’s Beard).  After nearly three years since their initial meeting, the eponymous debut album, The Fringe has arrived.

Pre-orders available here:

1.You 4:54
2.Opening Day 4:14
3.A Second Or Two 3:55
4.Flare 9:56
5.Go 4:18
6.My Greatest Invention 3:44
7.Snake Eyes 3:32
8.Yours To Steal 7:48

Produced by Mark Hornsby and
Nick D’Virgilio

Words and Music by The Fringe,
Yours To Steal (R.McStine)

Randy McStine: Guitars, Vocals
Jonas Reingold: Bass, Backing Vocals
Nick D’Virgilio: Drums, Vocals

Art Direction, Illustration and Design:
Hugh Syme

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: