Ayreon releases tracklisting for new album The Source

New album The Source features a number of guest stars.

Fans got another sneak peak into the new Ayreon release, ‘The Source’. The cover was just released and now the tracklisting has been unveiled.  More news to come.  Guests to be featured are James Labrie, Paul Gilbert, Tommy Rodgers, Guthrie Govan Mark Kelly, Russell Allen, Tommy Karevik, and many more.

More news to come on this highly anticipated release.


Chronicle 1: The ‘Frame

1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
2. Sea Of Machines
3. Everybody Dies

Chronicle 2: The Aligning Of The Ten

4. Star Of Sirrah
5. All That Was
6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
7. Condemned To Live


Chronicle 3: The Transmigration

8. Aquatic Race
9. The Dream Dissolves
10. Deathcry Of A Race
11. Into The Ocean

Chronicle 4: The Rebirth

12. Bay Of Dreams
13. Planet Y Is Alive!
14. The Source Will Flow
15. Journey To Forever
16. The Human Compulsion
17. March Of The Machines

Videoclips: Everybody Dies, Star Of Sirrah, Run! Apocalypse! Run! and The Day That The World Breaks Down
Behind The Scenes
5.1 Audio Mix

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: