YES launch video for “A Living Island” from the latest album ‘The Quest’

YES release single “A Living Island” from latest album ‘The Quest’

YES have launched a brand new video for the track ‘A Living Island’, created by Wayne Joyner who has made all of the promotional clips for ‘The Quest’. Watch the video here:

The track comes off the band’s October 2021 release The Quest released on InsideOutMusic.

Geoff Downes says: “Very excited to announce the release of the video for the track ‘A Living Island’ from The Quest. It is a combination of a few ideas I had that Jon developed beautifully, and it is a most fitting end track to the album complete with its majestic finale. Also, very proud that I’ve contributed another piece of music that has been added into the prestigious Yes canon.”

Pick up your copy here:

The Quest – 2CD Digipak tracklisting:
01. The Ice Bridge 7.01
02. Dare To Know 6.00
03. Minus The Man 5.35
04. Leave Well Alone 8.06
05. The Western Edge 4.26
06. Future Memories 5.08
07. Music To My Ears 4.41
08. A Living Island 6.52

01. Sister Sleeping Soul 4.51
02. Mystery Tour 3.33
03. Damaged World 5.20

PODCAST: Ultimate Yes Album with Billy Sherwood

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: