Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings release video for “You Set My Soul On Fire”

Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings release video for “Everything I Am”, second single from debut album Troika

Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spock’s Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, ex-Spock’s Beard), and Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) have announced their debut album titled ‘Troika’ will be released on Feb 25th, 2022.

The band have now released the video from the album’s third single “You Set My Soul On Fire”, directed by Christian Rios:


Nick D’Virgilio had this to say about the track:
“You Set My Soul On Fire is simply put, a love song. It’s a song about love being able to warm even the coldest heart if you open the door and let it in.
It is the first song I wrote for this project. Knowing that Neal and Ross would be adding their voices to the mix gave me real inspiration. “

1.Everything I Am (5:43)
2. Julia (6:07)
3. You Set My Soul On Fire (3:22)
4. One Time Less (4:53)
5. Another Trip Around The Sun (4:39)
6. A Change Is Gonna Come (4:24)
7. If I Could (4:02)
8. King For A Day (5:47)
9. Second Hand Sons (4:43)
10. My Guardian (3:43)
11. What You Leave Behind (4:16)


‘Troika’ will be available as Ltd. CD Edition / Gatefold 2LP+CD / Digital Album. Each format includes a bonus alternative version of the track ‘Julia’ and is available for pre-order here:


Nick D’Virgilio, Neal Morse & Ross Jennings team up on new album due out in 2022

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: