Whom Gods Destroy launch 3rd single “Crawl” off upcoming debut album ‘Insanium’!

Whom Gods Destroy launch 3rd single “Crawl” off upcoming debut album ‘Insanium’!

Whom Gods Destroy, the formidable new progressive metal group formed by keyboardist Derek Sherinian, guitarist Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal, and vocalist Dino Jelusick, along with the potent rhythm section of bassist Yas Nomura and drummer Bruno Valverde, have announced their debut album “Insanium”, to be released on March 15th, 2024 worldwide via InsideOutMusic.

Today, a third single off “Insanium” is being released and you can also check out the track “Crawl” in a video directed by Vicente Cordero / Industrialism Films, edited by Vojan Koceić / PILOTstudio and with visual FX and additional editing by Wayne Joyner here:

Whom Gods Destroy vocalist Dino Jelusick commented about “Crawl” as follows:
“’Crawl’ was the 2nd song Ron, Derek & Myself worked on. We had many versions of it. Very progressive and very melodic. Combines all the influences that the band has and just grows into something that’s our very own.”

Whom Gods Destroy – “Insanium” (52:56)
1. In the Name Of War (06:38)
2. Over Again (05:01)
3. The Decision (07:08)
4. Crawl (06:36)
5. Find My Way Back (05:46)
6. Crucifier (04:43)
7. Keeper of the Gate (04:54)
8. Hypernova 158 (03:24)
9. Insanium (08:37)

The album’s pre-order in its various formats has started today here: https://whomgodsdestroy.lnk.to/Insanium

Bruno Valverde – Drums
Yas Nomura – Bass
Dino Jelusick – Vocals
Derek Sherinian – Keyboards
Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal – Guitars

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: