Watch ‘Prog From Home’ all-star virtual concert!

‘Prog From Home’ will premiere on The Prog Report YouTube channel on Saturday, May 9th

The Prog Report is pleased to bring to you, Prog From Home, an All-Star event featuring some of the biggest names in the Progressive Rock. The show is in support and celebration of doctors, nurses, first responders, health-care workers, and all affected by the current global crisis.

The virtual concert features curated at-home performances by:
Mike Portnoy (Sons of Apollo/Neal Morse Band), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Steve Hackett, Neal Morse, Michael Sadler (Saga), Ray Wilson (ex-Genesis), Nick Barrett (Pendragon), Oliver Wakeman, Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train), Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief), Casey McPherson (Flying Colors), Haken, Enchant, Magenta, The Reign of Kindo, John Wesley (ex-Porcupine Tree), Paul Bielatowicz (Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy), John Mitchell (Lonely Robot), Eric Gillette (Neal Morse Band), Novena, Moron Police, Dave Kerzner & Fernando Perdomo, Randy McStine & Adam Holzman, The Fierce and the Dead, Randy and Pamela George, Dani Rabin (Marbin), The Ryo Okumoto Project, and Peter Jones. Also included are some guest performers and presenters.

Please donate to any of these wonderful charities:
World Health Organization: https://covid19responsefund.org/
Americares: https://secure.americares.org/site/Donation2?df_id=24507&24507.donation=form1&_ga=2.31723195.440364837.1588793822-397961421.1588793822
DirectRelief.Org: https://secure.directrelief.org/site/Donation2?df_id=2924&mfc_pref=T&2924.donation=form1
Sweet Relief Musician Fund: https://www.sweetrelief.org/covid-19-fund.html
Spotify Music Relief: https://covid19musicrelief.byspotify.com/en-us
Get the PROG FROM HOME shirt with proceeds going to charity: https://www.manicmerch.com/progreport/

Thank you to all the musicians that contributed to this event. Please support our performers by picking up something from their merch store:
Bill Hubauer-https://wecamefromspace.bandcamp.com/
Bruce Soord-http://brucesoord.com/
Carl Palmer-https://www.carlpalmer.com/
Casey McPherson-https://flyingcolorsmusic.com/
Dave Kerzner-https://davekerzner.com/music/
Enchant-https://www.facebook.com/enchantband/
Eric Gillette-https://www.ericgillettemusic.com/
Fernando Perdomo-https://fernandoperdomo.bandcamp.com/
Glass Hammer-https://glasshammer.com/official-store/
Greg Spawton-https://bigbigtrain.bandcamp.com/
Haken-https://www.omerch.eu/shop/haken/
John Mitchell-http://johnmitchellhq.com/lonely-robot/
John Wesley-http://www.john-wesley.com/
Jordan Rudess-https://www.jordanrudess.com/
Kansas-https://www.kansasband.colortestmerch.com/
Kindo-https://www.candyrat.com/artists/thereignofkindo/
Magenta-https://magenta.bandcamp.com/album/we-are-legend
Marbin-https://marbinmusic.bandcamp.com/
Michael Sadler-https://www.michaelsadler.com/news.html
Mike Portnoy-https://shop.mikeportnoy.com/
Moron Police-https://moronpolice1.bandcamp.com/
Nick D’Virgilio-https://www.nickdvirgilio.com/shop/
Neal Morse-https://nealmorse.com/shop/
Novena-https://radi.al/EleventhHour
Oliver Wakeman-https://burningshed.com/yes_from-a-page_3cd
Paul Beilatowicz-https://paulbielatowicz.com/store/
Pendragon/Nick Barrett-https://themerchdesk.com/shop/index.php?route=product/category&path=136_202
Peter Jones-https://www.tigermothtales.com/pete-jones
Randy and Pamela George-https://progreport.com/sweet-invention-randy-and-pamela-george-streaming-out-the-day-review/
Randy McStine-https://randymcstine.bandcamp.com/
Ray Wilson-https://www.raywilson.net/content/online-shop
Ryo Okumoto-https://www.ryookumoto.com/
Steve Hackett-https://store.hackettsongs.com/
The Fierce and the Dead-https://tfatd.bandcamp.com/

Subscribe to our email list:







Links:

magbo invite codes 001
magbo invite codes 002
magbo invite codes 003
magbo invite codes 004
magbo invite codes 005