Thank You Scientist announce new US Tour

Screen Shot 2016 10 05 at 11.51.46 AM

Tour to start this December.

Coming off a successful tour with Haken, Thank You Scientist are now announcing that a headlining tour in the U.S. this December with special guests Moon Tooth and The Tea Club! Tickets are on sale this Friday at 10am local.

THANK YOU SCIENTIST
DECEMBER 2016 wsg Moon Tooth and The Tea Club

Dec 1 Thu // New Haven, CT // Spaceland
Dec 2 Fri // Boston, MA // Great Scott
Dec 3 Sat // Philadelphia, PA // Underground Arts
Dec 4 Sun // Washington, DC // DC9
Dec 6 Tue // Orlando, FL // Backbooth
Dec 7 Wed // Atlanta, GA // Purgatory
Dec 8 Thu // Nashville, TN // High Watt
Dec 9 Fri // Columbus, OH // Rumba
Dec 10 Sat // Chicago, IL // The Beat Kitchen *
Dec 11 Sun // Minneapolis, MN // 7th Street Entry
Dec 13 Tue // Grand Rapids, MI // Pyramid Scheme
Dec 14 Wed // Cleveland, OH // Mahall’s
Dec 15 Thu // Toronto, ON // Hard Luck
Dec 16 Fri // Montreal, QC // Ritz
Dec 17 Sat // Brooklyn, NY // Knitting Factory
Dec 18 Sun // Asbury Park, NJ // House of Independents*

* No Moon Tooth

14525084_10155607584219466_1804795305253448039_o

Add comment

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi

Subscribe to our email list:







essential modern progressive rock album

Links:

magbo invite codes 001
magbo invite codes 002
magbo invite codes 003
magbo invite codes 004
magbo invite codes 005