Steven Wilson and Tim Bowness announce new no-man album ‘Love You to Bits’

The album will be the duo’s first studio album in eleven years.

no-man, the duo made up of Steven Wilson and Tim Bowness, will release a new album ‘Love You To Bits’, on November 22nd, 2019. The album will be its first studio album in eleven years.

A gloriously ambitious statement unlike anything in its back catalogue, the album consists of two connected five-part pieces and combines shimmering Pop and pulsating Electronica elements in fresh and surprising ways (incorporating aspects of Fusion, Ambient and much more).

Twenty-five years in the making and lyrically chronicling the aftermath of a relationship from different perspectives, Love You To Bits features poignant melodies, big beats and breathtaking solos that collide with ethereal textures and bold experiments to create the most dynamic and diverse no-man release to date.

Adam Holzman, David Kollar, Ash Soan, Pete Morgan, and the Dave Desmond Brass Quintet guest.

Produced by no-man, the album was mixed by Bruno Ellingham and mastered by Matt Colton.

Pre-order now:

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: