Queensrÿche reveal new album artwork and tracklisting


“Condition Hüman”, new album info from Queensrÿche.

Queensrÿche have revealed the cover art work for “Condition Hüman”!

Todd LaTorre (vocals) states: “The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world.”

“Condition Hüman” – Official Track-Listing
1. Arrow of Time
2. Guardian
3. Hellfire
4. Toxic Remedy
5. Selfish Lives
6. Eye9
7. Bulletproof
8. Hourglass
9. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Hüman

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: