New Opeth album “Pale Communion” due August 26th.


Opeth’s new album will be released on August 26th and is titled”Pale Communion” on Roadrunner Records.

Pale Communion was produced by Mikael Åkerfeldt and mixed by longtime collaborator and PORCUPINE TREE frontman/guitarist Steven Wilson.  The lead single “Cusp of Eternity” will be available for pre-order starting Tuesday, May 6.  The album will be Opeth’s follow-up to ‘Heritage.’

Opeth, ‘Pale Communion’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Eternal Rains Will Come’
2. ‘Cusp of Eternity’
3. ‘Moon Above, Sun Below’
4. ‘Elysian Woes’
5. ‘Goblin’
6. ‘River’
7. ‘Voice of Treason’
8. ‘Faith in Others’

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: