New band The Fringe release video on upcoming debut album

Screen Shot 2016 01 04 at 11.19.21 AM

New band The Fringe featuring Nick D’Virgilio, Randy McStine and Jonas Reingold.

To kick off 2016, a new power trio has officially entered the music world.  The Fringe features Prog veterans Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings) on bass, Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, Spock’s Beard) on drums and vocals, and Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance) on guitars and vocals.  The album looks to be a mix of more straight -forward rock and pop with some progressive elements thrown in because these guys are too good to not let some of that creep in.  Check their intro video here and stay tuned for more from this band.

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi

Subscribe to our email list:

essential modern progressive rock album


magbo invite codes 001
magbo invite codes 002
magbo invite codes 003
magbo invite codes 004
magbo invite codes 005