Lonely Robot launches new video for “Keeping People as Pets”

Lonely Robot – ‘Feelings Are Good’ was released on July 17th, 2020

Lonely Robot, the project masterminded by producer, guitarist and singer/songwriter John Mitchell (Kino, Frost*, Arena, It Bites), just release dits fourth album ‘Feelings Are Good’ on July 17th, 2020, a fresh start following the conclusion of the ‘The Astronaut Trilogy’. Read our review of the album here.

Now you can watch the video for the track ‘Keeping People As Pets’, once again created by Crystal Spotlight. Watch it now here:


Get the album here: https://lonelyrobot.lnk.to/Feelingsaregood

The full track-listing is as follows:
1.Feelings Are Good
2.Into The Lo-Fi
5.Life Is A Sine Wave
6.Armour For My Heart
8.The Silent Life
9.Keeping People As Pets
10.Army Of One
11.Grief Is The Price Of Love
12.The Silent Life (Orchestral Version)
13.Crystalline (Orchestral Version)

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: