Liquid Tension Experiment share band interview clip from the studio

LTE3 is due out March 26th, 2021

During the recording of the new Liquid Tension Experiment album, ‘LTE3’, Mike Portnoy, John Petrucci, Jordan Rudess, and Tony Levin spoke The Prog Report’s Roie Avin about reuniting and making the new record. The full interview can be found in the Deluxe box-set and Blu-ray art-book out on March 26, 2021.
Watch a clip from the interview here:


The band recently released the first video from the album for the single “The Passage of Time.” You can watch the video, created by Christian Rios, here:

You can pre-order ‘LTE3’ now here:


1. Hypersonic (8:22)
2. Beating The Odds (6:09)
3. Liquid Evolution (3:23)
4. The Passage Of Time (7:32)
5. Chris & Kevin’s Amazing Odyssey (5:04)
6. Rhapsody In Blue (13:16)
7. Shades Of Hope (4:42)
8. Key To The Imagination (13:14)

Bonus Disc: Includes almost an hour of improvised jams.




Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: