David Gilmour has confirmed that his fourth solo album ‘Rattle That Lock’ will be released on September 18 and is expected to release the single this week.

Rattle That Lock  is the follow up to 2006’s On An Island and Floyd’s final album The Endless River from last year.

Gilmour has added a few select US Dates as well:
Mar 24: Los Angeles Hollywood Bowl

Mar 31: Toronto ACC

Apr 06: Chicago United Center

Apr 11: New York Madison Square Garden


Tracklisting for “Rattle That Lock”

  1. 5 A.M.
  2. Rattle That Lock
  3. Faces Of Stone
  4. A Boat Lies Waiting
  5. Dancing Right In Front Of Me
  6. In Any Tongue
  7. Beauty
  8. The Girl In The Yellow Dress
  9. Today