Dave Kerzner – Nothing (Official Video)

New video from Dave Kerzner from his album New World.

Dave Kerzner has just released the brand new video for the track ‘Nothing” from his New World solo album.  The track was featured on the Prog Report’s Top 20 Prog Songs of 2015 coming in at #17.

The video features Nick D’Virgilio on drums and Fernando Perdomo on guitar, as both played on the album track.  Joining Kerzner for a European tour will be Perdomo along with Sound of Contact cohort Matt Dorsey and the McBroom sisters.

Upcoming Releases

Jan 12th – Kayak – Seventeen
Jan 12th – Joe Satriani – What Happens Next
Jan 19th – Perfect Beings – Vier
Jan 26th – Steve Hackett – Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham
Feb 16th – Neal Morse – Life & Times
Feb 23rd – Gleb Koloyadin – S/T