Progressive rock legends STICK MEN featuring members of King Crimson Tony Levin (Chapman stick) and Pat Mastelotto (drums, percussion, electronics), together with Markus Reuter (touch guitar), are hitting the road this Summer for another tour: PROG NOIR CHAPTER 4 TOUR, 16 shows in the USA and 4 shows in Canada.

Final dates:
Sat, Aug 12 – Schenectady, NY (The Van Dyck)
Sun, Aug 13 – Asbury Park, NJ (The Saint)
Tue, Aug 15 – New Hope, PA (Havana)
Wed, Aug 16 – Newton, NJ (Newton Theater)
Thu, Aug 17 – New York, NY (The Iridium)
Fri, Aug 18 – Pawling, NY (Daryl’s House)
Sat, Aug 19 – Natick, MA (Natick Center For Arts)
Sun, Aug 20 – Portland, ME (One Longfellow Square)
Tue, Aug 22 – Northampton, MA (The Iron Horse)
Wed, Aug 23 – Burlington, VT (Higher Ground)
Thu, Aug 24 – Quebec City, QC, Canada (Auditorium du Cégep Garneau)**
Fri, Aug 25 – Montreal QC, Canada (Cafe Campus)**
Sat, Aug 26 – Ottawa, ON, Canada (The Rainbow)
Sun, Aug 27 – Toronto, ON, Canada (The Garrison)**
Tue, Aug 29 – Buffalo, NY (Waiting Room)
Wed, Aug 30 – Cleveland, OH (The Beachland Ballroom)
Thu, Aug 31 – Indianapolis, IN (Irving Theater)
Fri, Sep 1 – Chicago, IL (Reggie’s)
Sat, Sep 2 – Milwaukee, WI (Shank Hall)
Sun, Sep 3 – Auburn Hills, Detroit, MI (Callahan’s)
CLICK ON EACH VENUE’S NAME FOR MORE INFO

** Supporting band: SONAR (Switzerland)