New group The Fringe comes with some high expectations based on the name recognition of the 3 members alone.  Guitarist Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance), Bassist Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings) and Drummer Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train/Spock’s Beard) join forces here, on what is sure to be a sure-fire release from these Prog veterans.  Here is the first teaser from the upcoming album.

Pre-order on Friday, April 29th, 2016 at