Enchant, the Bay Area’s long-running Prog Rock institution, are soon to release “The Great Divide” on September 29th, 2014 in Europe and September 30th, 2014 in North America.

An online video teaser featuring sound samples of various album songs has now been made available and you can check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Circles
2. Within An Inch
3. The Great Divide
4. All Mixed Up
5. Transparent Man
6. Life In A Shadow
7. Deserve To Feel
8. Here And Now