Neal Morse reveals details of new solo album “Songs From November”

The ever prolific Neal Morse is at it again, as he announces that he is going to release a new solo album titled “Songs From November” on August 18th, 2014.

More in the vein of his 1999 self-titled solo album and 2001’s “It’s Not Too late”, this album takes on more of a singer-songwriter approach.

Earlier this year, Neal’s band Transatlantic released the highly successful “Kaleidoscope” and he is currently finishing up the sophomore Flying Colors album.

Here’s the full track list:
1. Heaven Smiled
2. Whatever Days
3. Flowers In A Vase
4. Love Shot An Arrow
5. Song For The Free
6. Tell Me Annabelle
7. My Time Of Dying
8. When Things Slow Down
9. Daddy’s Daughter
10. Wear The Chains
11. The Way Of Love

Upcoming Releases

Jan 12th – Kayak – Seventeen
Jan 12th – Joe Satriani – What Happens Next
Jan 19th – Perfect Beings – Vier
Jan 26th – Steve Hackett – Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham
Feb 16th – Neal Morse – Life & Times
Feb 23rd – Gleb Koloyadin – S/T