Nad Sylvan releases first single from new album

New album out May 26th, 2017

Nad Sylvan, vocalist with Steve Hackett and Agents Of Mercy, has a new solo album ‘The Bride Said No’ coming out May 26th, 2017. The album sees Nad joined by a myriad of guests including Roine Stolt, Steve Hackett, Guthrie Govan, Tony Levin, Jonas Reingold, Nick D’Virgilio, Doane Perry & more. Check out the first single taken from the album, ‘The Quartermaster’ here:

Nad comments: “Apart from the Vampirate, the widow that turns into a bride again, the ship’s cat and the martyr – I felt it was time introduce a new character – namely the self-proclaimed Quartermaster, who pilots the ship into new waters, eventually landing on a desert island.”

 The full track-listing for the album is as follows:
1.     Bridesmaids
2.     The Quartermaster
3.     When The Music Dies
4.     The White Crown
5.     What Have You Done
6.     Crime Of Passion
7.     A French Kiss In An Italian Café
8.     The Bride Said No

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: