Haken tease new album with unique website and video

Screen Shot 2016 02 09 at 10.54.18 AM

Video teaser for the new Haken album, Affinity.

As Haken get ready to release their brand new album, the band are taking a unique approach as they reveal the details.  Through a specially designed website (http://hakenmusic.com/), which harkens back to the old days of computers and dos-prompts, the band have announced the album title “Affinity” and its due date, April 29th along with the tracklisting.

  1. affinity.exe [1:24]
  2. Initiate [4:16]
  3. 1985 [9:09]
  4. Lapse [4:44]
  5. The Architect [15:40]
  6. Earthrise [4:48]
  7. Red Giant [6:06]
  8. The Endless Knot [5:50]
  9. Bound By Gravity [9:29]

As you follow the commands, a video teaser is revealed which you can also see here.

Support The Prog Report

If you like what we do please support us on Ko-fi


Subscribe to our email list: