Renowned singer / songwriter & guitarist John Wesley has just released his 8th studio album ‘a way you’ll never be’ on InsideOut Music, and is set to begin a North American tour supporting Marillion this week.

John commented: “I am sitting on the plane ready to take off and reunite with some of my dearest friends and touring compadres. It’s been several years since I have been out on tour with the Marillion gang and I am really looking forward to hanging out with them and playing the new songs in front of one of the best listening audiences you can find. The title track from the album, “a way you’ll never be” made its public debut yesterday and I am thrilled to have people be able to access it and hear it. See you on the road somewhere soon…”

Check out the track ‘a way you’ll never be’ here:

Tour Dates:

With Marillion
Friday 21 October 2016 – The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA, USA
Saturday 22 October 2016 – Saban Theater Beverly Hills Beverly Hills, CA, USA
Tuesday 25 October 2016 – Paramount Theatre Denver, CO, USA
Thursday 27 October 2016 – Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, USA
Friday 28 October 2016 – Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, USA
Saturday 29 October 2016 – Hard Rock Live Northfield, OH, USA
Monday 31 October 2016 – Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON, Canada
Tuesday 1 November 2016 – Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 2 November 2016 – L’Impérial Bell Québec, QC, Canada
Friday 4 November 2016 – Royale Boston Boston, MA, USA
Saturday 5 November 2016 – 9:30 Club Washington, DC, USA
Sunday 6 November 2016 – Keswick Theatre Philadelphia, PA, USA
Tuesday 8 November 2016 – Playstation Theater New York, NY, USA

With Steven Wilson
Thursday 17 November 2016 – Center Stage Atlanta, GA, USA
Friday 18 November 2016 – The Plaza Live Orlando, FL, USA
Saturday 19 November – State Theatre Tampa, FL, USA
Sunday 20 November – Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA