Neal Morse Band have released the brand new video for the title track of the upcoming “The Grand Experiment” album due out Feb 10th.  Check it out here:


The Grand Experiment will be released in 3 formats:

Single Disc
3 Disc Special Edition Digipak (containing the main disc, bonus audio disc featuring 3 unreleased studio tracks and 2 live tracks from the phenominal [Morse]fest weekend, and a “making of” documentary DVD in special packaging)
LP + 2CD Set (containing main disc, and bonus audio disc)

The main disc, contains 5 tracks, including 2 long prog epics that are sure to be favorites for years to come, as well as 3 shorter songs including the catchy title track “The Grand Experiment.” Mixed by Rich Mouser.

Track Listing:

1. Following the Call
2. The Grand Experiment
3. Waterfall
4. Agenda
5. Alive Again

Pre-orders begin January 13th, 2015