London Prog group Big Big Train have finally revealed the details on their highly anticipated new album, the follow up to English Electric pasrt 1 & 2. The album titled Folklore is scheduled to be released on May 27th and is available for preorder

You can see the trailer for the new album here:



Tracklist (total playing time over 68 mins):

  1. Folklore
  2. London Plane
  3. Along The Ridgeway
  4. Salisbury Giant
  5. The Transit Of Venus Across The Sun
  6. Wassail
  7. Winkie
  8. Brooklands
  9. Telling The Bees