The third annual Progressive Music Awards took place Sept 11th in London. Many Prog icons were in attendance including none other than Prog God himself, Peter Gabriel.  

Pictures for the event can be found at the PROG website here.

Read the full list of winners below.

Prog God: Peter Gabriel

Band/Artist Of The Year: Dream Theater

Album Of The Year: Transatlantic, Kaleidoscope

Anthem: Anathema, Anathema

Breakthrough Artist: Syd Arthur

Limelight: Messenger

Live Event: Rick Wakeman, Journey To The Centre Of The Earth 40th Anniversary Tour       

The Storm Thorgersen Grand Design Award: Fish, A Feast Of Consequences Box Set

Outer Limits: Uriah Heep

Virtuoso: Arjen Lucassen

Guiding Light: Sonja Kristina

Visionary: Robert John Godfrey

Lifetime Achievement: Andrew Latimer